Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Congratulations 2010 Featured Artists:

The contest for featured artist in 2010 was a difficult choice. The many artworks reviewed were very impressive. We extend out appreciation to each person who entered the contest. Each "Featured Artist" was award $100 (AUD) from the Epilepsy Foundation of Victoria.Please see their artwork on the "Creative Sparks: Art and Epilepsy Web Site" at www.artandepilepsy.com. The featured artists for 2010 are:

1. Sharon Anderson (Australia)
2. Emma Brockett (Austratlia)
3. Vicki Deutsch (USA)
4. Tremain Farrar (USA)
5. Craig Getzlaff (USA)
6. Cynthia Gott (USA)
7. Cheryl Heuston (Australia)
8. Cathy Hozack (USA)
9. Debbie Motsinger (USA)
10. Terry Porter (USA)
11. Matt Rees (Australia)
12. Alexandra Rozenman (USA)
13. Alison Silva (USA)
14. David Thinger (USA)
15. Peter Walker (USA)
16. Jessica Wildenberg (Australia)

There will be another "Feature Artist Contest" for 2011 that is open to all adult artists who have or had epilepsy.